Team Aqua-saar

Unser Team

Wir sind gerne für Sie da

Thorsten Volz

Verkaufsleiter

volz@aqua-saar.de


Andreas Nonnweiler

Gesellschafter

nonnweiler@aqua-saar.de


Tobias Spiegel

Kaufmännischer Leiter

spiegel@aqua-saar.de


Horst Nonnweiler

Beratung & Verkauf


Ralf Lorenz

Service & Verkauf

lorenz@aqua-saar.de


Jörg Leipold

Beratung & Verkauf

leipold@aqua-saar.de


Markus Haas

Auftragsbearbeitung

haas@aqua-saar.de


Andrea Jost

Kundensupport & E-Commerce

jost@aqua-saar.de


Angie Reuter

Kundensupport & E-Commerce

reuter@aqua-saar.de


Carola Wiese

Kundensupport & E-Commerce


Jörg Wiese

Kundensupport & E-Commerce


Werner Bomblé

Grillmeister


Michael Kulling

Lagerleiter

kulling@aqua-saar.de


Werner Schneider

Auslieferfahrer & Lager


Alexander Freidenberger

Lagermitarbeiter


Alexander Hewener

Lagermitarbeiter